fools challenge

By ladypop

Bee heaven

Yet another humid, hot day.

Slept badly because of the heat!  Up early, breakfast on the patio, spoke to my friend and then went to K's, coffee and chat then it clouded over so did some gardening, still hot though.  Came home for lunch, washed a couple of things out by hand and put out to dry, went back to K's and then had a walk back home doing a litter pick.  Sat on the patio again this evening for dinner, salad and yogurt with some strawberries, yummy.  Took this blip early morning, at one point there were 4 bees on this one poppy!
Sorry I'm still behind with blip, do try to look even if I don't comment. Its such a busy time of year so usually about 8 before I'm indoors and I like to turn the computer off at least an hour before bedtime or I can't get to sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.