monochrome

By monochrome

Being Silly

Felt a tad rough this morning after my leaving night in the pub last night - had more pints than I'd normally would have, and quite a few whisky chasers too.

I was off on holiday today, as I had one day left to take, so figured I should at least have one day off before starting my new job on Monday. My hopes of a long lie were dashed by the kids waking us up at 5.45am, although mrsmonochrome did see to them and let me try and get a wee bit longer shut eye.

Seeing as it was so nice, we headed off to Almond Valley Heritage Centre to let the kids run around for a bit, and I figured the fresh air would do me some good too! The kids love being silly on the trampolines there - they end up running around on them, chasing each other, and then fall over on top of each other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.