Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Sunbathing

Joe is loving the weather, he lies on the carpet in front of the window all afternoon moving to catch the sun and then, joy of joys, moves to the bed early evening for max comfort and sunshine. He is a few weeks short of his 18th birthday and apparently loving his life.

June though, I love it - all of the light and the warmth. Went to my mums to set up Apple TV- she fed me and Will sushi in return. Top visit. Home for a little nap because I was still out at 1am yesterday and did not have enough sleep. Then proper summer holiday swim in the sea with Emma and Tracy, glorious it was.

Daisy and Toby were here when I got back with phase 1 of Daisy possessions. We got everything into my mini when she left 3 years ago, there’s a lot more now….

And a lovely couple of hours at Azni’s 21st birthday party. So nice to see all Daisy’s very precious gang who have scattered over the last three years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.