Constant Exposure

By constant

Same Blip, Different Day

Unfortunately today I only took pictures of Kim's gift that she made for Holly's teacher which I already blipped yesterday. She's pimped out a trendy looking "six-pack" with paper, ribbon and designs. Of course she had to come up with 6 gift ideas too, three of which you can see here. I guess the apple is corny, but pretty cute too. Anyway, I think it's a fun and simple gift. Holly loves her teacher and will be sad to move on to a new grade and new teacher next year.

We saw "UP" to day. I liked it a lot.

Also, yesterday we went to the library and I got a few books that were recommended by fellow blippers, after I asked for suggestions a few days ago. She already read two of them last night when we got back home. Today she's halfway through Charlie and The Chocolate Factory.

BTW, Kim and I totally forgot our anniversary, which was on the 3rd. Next year is our tenth, so we need to plan something big... and remember it too. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.