Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Rainbow Chasing

Mauzee and I spent today doing battle with a “Flat Pack” challenge and I’m happy to say we are still talking to each other and very VERY pleased with the end result.  The challenge had run over two days so I can tell you it wasn’t for the feint hearted.  Late this afternoon we took a run out to the Lighthouse and it was spectacular.  I love it when it’s stormy down here.  The coastline is sensational and this afternoon it was epic.  We ended up chasing shots of the rainbow, all the way from Flinders Bay and back.  This was my pick from the photos Mauzee took with my iphone for me.  
We’re home now and enjoying a warming glass of red wine and an even warmer fire.  Life is good.
PS - If you head over to Mauzee’s Journal you will just catch the end of the rainbow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.