WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Fiery clouds

It was 21 (29 later) degrees at 8am this morning.  We were back by 7.30 having walked in the shade of the trees. Little Dogs doesn't need heatwaves and I'll be thankful of it cooling down tonight.

I made Little Dog's favourite meal last night - pork mush. I must really make it sound more appealing as it's pretty delicious so I set aside a serving for my tea. Little Dog hasn't looked longingly at food for a long time so I gladly gave her the last few mouthfuls. 

Better than that - she ate it for breakfast and brunch.  She hasn't eaten breakfast or brunch for a long while either.  Hopefully, she doesn't get bored of it - at least I can eat this one!

After watching Amazing Attorney Woo, I'm now hooked on The King's Affection with the same two lead actors. I watched the first dubbed but am preferring subtitles for this one. I could recommend them both easily for something a bit different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.