Terri

By Terrifo

Derelict Sunday

A cloudy start to the morning, and quite a chilly wind blowing, quite a pleasure after yesterdays heat. So I decided although  Sunday, I would make the most of the weather as looking changeable for this  week, and stropped the bedding got that out on the line, along with some other washing. It was all dry by lunchtime. Got some ironing to do now but nothing urgent. 

Got stuck about the gardening with being away a week, and the rain, it has got away from me a wee bit. But it is now beginning to look tidy again. So my blip today is the inside of a nearly full green bin. I have another for the back of the garden and that is on its way to be full too :-)


A big thank you for the hearts and stars for yesterdays blip, which took me to the dizzy heights of page 2 on the Popular page. Very musc appreciated :-)

p.s Have posted the Regal Lily again in extras, all 8 blooms now open :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.