Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Meetings and partings

Street photography can sometimes be about the color that saturates us. Here's my first "One Street" picture in ages, bands of color on a rare sunny day.

Bella has been reunited with her mother, her dad will be home tomorrow, and Baba is free to resume her life. What was my life, again?

I'm so tired I'm barely above flatlining. I've turned on comments, but I left my computer glasses at Bella's house, and like Booky Goatherd, I cringe when I realize how Blip, especially the commenting, has eaten up the hours I used to spend reading, taking pictures, listening to music, and otherwise being present for what happens in my life. I'm not going to leap right back into commenting and perusing journals. I just can't. Not tonight. Maybe tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.