JoeMB

By JoeMB

GUESS THIS OBJECT

This is the first picture I am uploading onto my blipfoto blog. Guess the object in the picture. Electric lawn tennis racket, racquet or bat? No, thank you. It is a mosquito trap, manufactured in China. It has a chargeable metallic net protected on both sides by another net. It is powered by a rechargeable cell. To use this gadget flip the small red safety switch to ON, flip a bigger green switch to light the lamp and then press the round button switch. Swing the wand towards the fly making sure that the insect is trapped in the nets. A high voltage DC current generates a spark which will roast the insect in an instant. This is a lethal instrument that has kept the irritating mosquitoes from my house. If mosquitoes could read I would write a stern warning on my doors: " ALL TRESPASSING FLIES WILL BE ELECTROCUTED."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.