AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Manicure

I went for a manicure this morning. Things were very quiet in the shop when I got there but they were definitely busy when I left!

Since getting home I’ve been doing one task after another, including bringing my rollator in and scrubbing all the black marks off it from all the various plane trips.

It was a good thing I had the foresight to spray paint it with clear paint after I had decorated it or I would have been scrubbing the designs off too. I told Kent that I think it’s time to think about another coat of clear paint!

Late night I was awakened about 12:30am by Mother Nature and was never able to get back to sleep. Ugh! I have now hit a brick wall and so although it is only 3:30pm, I’ve had my shower and crawled into bed. Night everyone. Zzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.