simple moments

By simplemoments

flower…

…with a visitor

in the

community garden

i’ve no idea what - kind of little - flower this is - but i found it in - the community garden - figured it was - some kind of - wild flower but - it’s purple which - next to pink - is my favorite color - so it was a go

it wasn’t until the - upload that i - noticed (and look closely yourself) - a tiny visitor - on said flower - if i had - known, i would’ve - tried to get him - in better focus - but due to my - eye condition, i struggle - sometimes with fine - details now when - snapping photos regardless - of using my phone - or either of - my nikons which - can be frustrating at best

however i am just - truly grateful i - can still see - to even take - a photo and get - it posted every day - at this point - so in focus - or slightly blurred - it’s my first - tiny spider of the - season and that makes it…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.