Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

My babies

We had a nice evening planned to celebrate Daisy’s degree result and have Will do a pre-Prom fashion show. Then Kent university decided they would share results tomorrow instead. No matter, my mum and clare still cane over, Will got all dressed up, we had fish and chips (after Will had got changed back again)

All the photos on my phone were rubbish with the sun, the ones on my mums phone were great. I need a new phone.

Anyway, here are my babies after milestone education years. Love their bones. (Wills hair slightly bouffanty after it got proper brushed for a haircut, it will go down)

And don’t give a toss what degree Daisy ends up with. She has worked so startlingly hard and well, she will go far and do ever so well in whatever she chooses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.