Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Middle of the aisle

Why would anyone leave a bedside cabinet in the middle of the aisle? I had some things to return that were no longer needed so Pete gave me a lift and Jo to have a look around. Pete didn't look around and fell right over this cabinet. Drawers and plastic plants scattered everywhere.

I had my guitar lesson this morning and half was chatting to Bruno and the second half he worked out the chords for An American Trilogy as I do like that song. I joined the weekly portrait session this evening which is always very nice. It's the first time I've done any drawing for two weeks and it went OK. I decided that I needed to keep doing these things as they helped give me a purpose and I have enough empty space in my day without making more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.