understandings

By Daystarimages

Relativity

We have here, a wall, a wall and a ceiling, the trick is, which one is the ceiling? Without a relationship of some sort that gives us up or down, we may be looking at this image sideways or upside down. Point is, relationships are very important, not just in this image puzzle but in life. If there is no relationship between myself and my wife, we have nothing. Without a relationship between the Creator and myself, again, we have nothing. It really is a relativity question, at the end of days, is there a relationship or do I end up with nothing? For me, the Creator and I are the most important relationship. Without that, I cannot relate to my wife in a Godly manner, with understanding, patience, kindness and most of all Love.
It is all relative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.