Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

I didn't know which image to choose from yesterday

... so last night I put together this panel of images taken over several days.  The orchid was from Pye Flatt Meadow and taken about a week ago.  Now that I've had 24 hours to reflect - I'll make a choice from yesterdays set and put it into extra.  

There won't be any images taken `contra-jour' this morning as the sun has deserted us.  Yesterday was cooler and I managed a few more hours tidying an area of the garden without ending up feeling totally wrecked.

p.s. (a note for me) I changed lenses while I was photographing yesterday morning.  I think I can see some colour change but I can't really decide where I changed lens.  I began by using the 50mm macro from my dad's Olympus film camera (I think it has an extension tube attached) and then changed to the Lensbaby Trio (Twist).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.