The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Copenhagen Airport

I had a chiropractor appointment at 9 AM, so we started early with our training and then we went for a walk after my appointment. 

Home to have breakfast/lunch and then I got all our stuff in the car and took off.

First stop was Helle,  where Gollum is staying for the week. 

Next stop at Marianne's work place. She works with teenagers and young people and Tango got to go to work with her. 

Finally I arrived at my sister's, where Xmas and my car is staying. 

My sister took me to the airport and now I'm waiting for the plane to Frankfurt. From Frankfurt I'm flying to Tokyo. 

My extra is pictures from Helle, Marianne and my sister showing that the boys have settled ok.

See you whenever I'm online 
Emmy - missing the boys already 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.