Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Patrick and Esme

This morning I went to the Willow Gallery where I met a friend for coffee. We had a lovely catch up, we always have plenty to chat about!

When my friend had gone I decided to have a look around the art exhibitions and another friend was there so more chatting!

The exhibition was great, lots of different types of art.  I particularly liked this picture of Patrick and Esme, those of you that watch The Great British Sewing Bee on tv will recognise them as the likeness is amazing.
I hadn't realised that the exhibition doesn't open until Saturday so I had a sneak preview.

The piece is called Patrick and Esme by Rachel Brown and is mixed media and machine stitch.  It's for sale for £1,500 if anyone is interested. 

I'm way behind with comments but will try to catch up soon.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.