PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Flower (Day 2969)

Down to Holm this morning to finish off the bathroom re-fit. First on the list of things to do was getting the shower enclosure built and fitted. Then I got the loo and cistern fitted, which would have been a bit easier if the cistern brackets had come with holes drilled in them.
The loo was fitted and working by lunchtime, and after lunch I got the electric shower fitted. After a massive clean up I got the sealant round the enclosure done. The bathroom is now pretty much finished, I just need to get back to check the shower works, and to collect the last of my stuff.
It was raining when I left so I snapped some pics of flowers while I awaited the return of my beautiful wife from her continuing adventures. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.