chantler63

By chantler63

Last of the Walks

A lovely catch up this morning with a best friend - it's been a few weeks since we last got together so lots to talk about. In the afternoon I checked on the latest sessions done for Remember My Baby that I was up to date with editing and uploading to the USBs for parents and the RMB admin for records although nothing will be sent out for another week or so.

Early evening I had a couple of hours zoom on a taster session for Street Photography. I've done this sort of photography before and it is great fun - with the advantage these days that a phone is the easiest 'tool' as its largely ignored by everyone. No blip ready so a few swift snaps of all that was available in the gloom and a bit of multi exposure of another family's dog walk.

Now to switch my focus largely onto gathering together bits for the holiday as we fly on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.