Desperately seeking

By clickychick

My Girl

Talking about my girl, katkatkat, because she came down today to spend the weekend with us. The first thing a 3rd floor tenement dweller wants, when it isn't too cold, is a barbecue!

So, meat and rolls bought, salad stuff bought, charcoal bought and, of course, lots of wine bought.

I had to get a shot of her today, I don't think I've ever seen her in nail varnish. Certainly not green nail varnish and definitely not with gold glitter!

The reason for the ridiculous exif is because I forgot the previous shots had been of flying house martins she just moves so fast and can't sit still long enough to drink a glass of wine!

I put a forum topic up about a Photography Event in Cumbria, if anyone is interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.