Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Still Got the Blues

There's something very wearing about the sound of a chainsaw being used. I think it's the vroom-vroom-vroom way they're used that grates so much. Fortunately it only went on from 8.30 in the morning until 4pm. The other very annoying thing is that my internet has become so slow. I'm sure it's a coincidence that it's gone down to crawling speed since BT learnt that I'm changing my supplier.

It's been a bit overcast today but we haven't had any rain. I went to Shaldon this afternoon and took a walk in search of something blue for the Wide on Wednesday challenge, hosted today by steveng. There's a bit of blue in the boat but the beam of Shaldon Bridge which stretches nearly 500 metres across the Teign estuary provides a thick blue line through the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.