intothehills

By intothehills

Barred Straw

Gandaritis pyraliata

Another in my occasional series of Apparently Common things I don't think I've seen before. 

I've changed the title of my occasional series as frankly, as today proved well, my memory isn't what it was. 

A l-o-n-g stressful day, I've a lot of metaphorical plates spinning at the moment, and I don't like the sensation of not feeling like all of those plates are fully under my control. I found myself stuck in a loop for a while, but eventually made a little bit of headway.

In nicer news, van passed annual check up and the garage didn't charge me for a repair they'd done before, a brake sensor keeps failing, so they've now upgraded the part and it's wiring at no cost. Good people. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.