NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Awash

I thought I'd give the cars on the drive a little treat of a car wash since I could barely see out of the windows. They are looking much better.

Thank you for all the kindness about Jess, oddly I felt worse this morning than I did last night, and had an unexpected sob (for me and them) on my neighbour when she waved a cheery hello to me over the road from my house!  Ooops.

However, I've now spoken to the insurance and to the vet and feel clearer about the next steps and possible outcomes.  Jess and I are looking forward to seeing most of the family back tomorrow.

I've spent most of the morning writing and then most of the evening re-writing a presentation I had volunteered to give a SWCH after a last minute change of plan.  Oh well that's life....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.