fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Blue Tuk Tuk

My 'other' camera club had a photographic walk about in Stow-on-the-Wold this evening. The rain held off and although the light was not great I managed to get a few possible Wide Wednesday blue images. This was by far my favourite.

I managed to stay for one drink in the pub afterwards but it's been rather a long day today. I was up at 5:30 am as I had to be at the hospital at 8:00 am for a colonoscopy. I've had a bit of a health scare over the past few weeks and hadn't recorded anything on here until I knew what was going on. I was relieved to hear that nothing sinister was discovered. The procedure was done in the same place that I have my endoscopy every two years. I'm becoming a regular there now, the nurses remembered me from previous visits.

One year ago:
Rubbing Together

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.