The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Pinch punch...

...first day of the month.

Up, walk, breakfast, gym...knackered myself completely! Home for a shower, tried to speak to you (I hate poor internet connection!) then headed to Thoresby where I took this shot of the rooftops. Should have been doing my assignment for the photography course but have a case of CBA.

Stopped at Thaymar's for a cuppa then I headed to Newark for the food shop and Mum and Dad came home to work on the garden. They are super duper workers! Dad has transformed the lawn, patio doors and hedgerows...and knackered Pippa out in the process! Mum has completed the small posh garden so tomorrow we will do the driveway turning circle. Sorted!

I'm just off to walk the dogs with Mum having given up trying to contact you. I hate Nepali internet. Thank god it is only for four more weeks. Then I have a spankingly good dinner lined u for Mum and Dad as a Wedding Anniversary treat...but I won't tell you what it is in case they read this!! ;0)

I hope to goodness I get to talk to you tomorrow!!!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.