Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Blue

A bit of BLUE for Wide Wednesday!   I took several shots of "blue" so let me know which one you like best.   I am going with this one for now.  
   I dropped Jen and the boys off at the airport this morning.  Jen texted me that there was a 30 min wait in line so she was glad they got there early enough.   I am sure they are close to being home now as it's close to 5 pm now.   I think it was about 78 or so today and about 106 at her house. 
   I will post the results for the Mono Monday challenge winners shortly as I have to go over them one more time.   I've enjoyed hosting this month and look forward to Nikimags888 for the month of July.  should be good!    Thanks for stopping by and thanks for the hearts and star of late also!!!!
    Here are the results and thank you so much for playing along with me! And of course I went back and forth on a few of them and these are my final votes!  
   1.  freespiral   my favorite
2.  nonpcplod
3.  laurie54
4.  Inverculain
5.  fitzbilly
Honorable Mention
6.  BoHingles
7.Nanzy19
8.  Cor61
9.LesTension
10. loulou164
   A few were out of focus and a few the background was too distracting from the main center of attention. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.