Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Abstract Glass and Pottery

I'm a few days behind in posting so I got my days muddled up!

This is Tuesday:

Another day packing up the studio, listing things on eBay, etc. We delivered a little table that's been in the family all my life, it might have been a wedding present to my mum or been my gran's. My gran certainly took great pride in it! The young lady was delighted to get it.

In the afternoon I got rid of something else from my freebie list, just what another craft worker needed..... and more as I showed her other things I had. We will be meeting up again next week.

A bit of work came through on the phone from a firm I've worked with before. She was sorry I was closing down but we may sort something out in her premises.

As I made tea I saw this view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.