JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Bee mimic.

A better day all round. Danielle arrived to dust when she said she would and we had a good chat which has cleared things up. Her son has a fever which cannot be diagnosed.  It flared up yesterday and he had to be collected from school. Really she is filling in for her sister Chloe and is overstretched I think.  I gardened while she was dusting and carried on after she left.  A lot of pulling up creeping buttercup. Really I did too much and came in to lie of the sofa. Phoned Margaret and had a long conversation.. She's going through to Paisley  at the moment to visit a 97 year old friend who is in hospital recovering from a complicated hip operation. Afterwards I went into the garden to find a blip, did some more weeding ,then sat in the arbour looking at my haul of photos and giving Emma's cats a stroke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.