loisbiz

By loisbiz

What's Your Problem

These Flickers flew in annoyed and they continued to peck at each other; I haven't seen this exact behavior before today. They circled around this stick chasing each other until a Scrub Jay landed nearby. (see extra)

My raspberry berries are producing beautiful sweet berries this year. Ellie and I picked 3 pints yesterday and I picked another 3 pints today...tomorrow there should be another  2 or 3 pints ready for picking. Raspberries don't last long in a basket or bowl so I freeze most of them; they are delicious fresh frozen out of the freezer!

I had a busy day doing things for various members of my family. I love helping them but sometimes I wonder if I am causing them to be too dependent on me.                                                                                                                                                                       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.