The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Mount Fuji By Night

The time difference between Japan and Denmark is 7 hours, so my sleeping pattern is affected and I woke up a few times during the night and felt very awake. Luckily I managed to get back to sleep and I felt ok, when I woke this morning. 

This is a picture that I took out of the window during the night. Mount Fuji in the dark. It was a magnificent sight. 

Today I have been teaching a seminar for dog dancing handlers, who want to understand the rules better and know more about what the judges are looking at, so they can improve their own routines. 

You can see the group of handlers in the extra - look I got to cuddle a pug in the picture :-D. I also uploaded a picture of my power point presentation, which has been translated into Japanese in the extra. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy - still missing the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.