bugsman

By bugsman

The Watcher

Mama kitty sits close and watches.  She doesn't chase them just lays in the grass and watches.  Excuse the tall grass the lawnmover is in the shop and the hubby has to borror my sons.

I need to rant.  I called the SPCA letting them know the second litter was ready and when could we set up our appointment to bring them down along with their mother for a spay and was given this big run-around that they would help us but it would take at least 4 to 6 weeks before they could do anything and on and on.  I tried to tell them that I had this prearranged back in May (even sent them the emails and previous application) and he said his hands were tied - so we'll see what happens now. I'm upset about it because this litter and mother really are more feral than the other - frustrating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.