DerwentLass

By DerwentLass

Ten years completed

Well that is ten years Blipping complete. How to celebrate in the rain?
It had to be cake and hot chocolate in the Gather (one of our favourites) a community cafe at Ennerdale Bridge.
                                **********
I have decided to still subscribe, but only submit a picture, when I have something I want to show or say. As we don't travel far from home these days, I feel I am repeating myself such a lot with my photos. I am not giving up completely as I don't want to loose my Blip friends I have made both virtually and in real life.
Hopefully I may find more time to comment in the future to keep in touch.
I don't normally put my home on the map but I will today and then if anyone is passing they are welcome to pop in, the kettle is always on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.