ciorstain

By ciorstain

Brand shoot with Jo

Early start for me!!
I was on the road to Derbyshore just after 8 am in the morning!!
Arrived sharp at 9:30 am.

We first transformed her kitchen in a photo studio and created. some wonderful studio style shots the set off to Hoar Cross - a Spa Hotel

There we faced problems as they were preparing for a big event and ad security guys stopping people driving in ...
Jo talked us in but then we realised that only the Spa part was open - the rest we could not use.
We did some photos in the woodlands before we left and drove to a pub.
We were starving and it was almost 5 pm.

We could do some photos in the pub and get some food and a glass of wine for Jo.

Back at the house to wrap up after 7 pm ... 

I was back at the farm after 10 pm and ready for a glass of wine myself.

It was an amazing day and in the extras you will find the photos she shot of me lying under her table to "get the shot"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.