But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Scarecrow.

The camera club had an outing to the Mbra Botanic Gardens – expertly organised by Donal’. I didn’t subscribe to the plan of following the example a northern you-tuber and sitting in one place for an hour waiting to see what turned up. As it happened, the torrential rain deterred everyone else from sitting on the wet grass.

I have been invited to do a little exhibition at the community café in six weeks’ time – they would appear to be rather desperate – and I have elected to use a few infra-red images for the occasion – so that was my mission for the day.

I would imagine that this scarecrow provides a convenient perch for a cock sparrow while surveying the landscape for a tasty seed or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.