BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Where's ...........

 ............. BikerBear Now?  (WBBN?).

Day Fourteen.

Clue:   Annis gold unsold  (anag.)

I love a good bridge and THAT is a great bridge.
A couple more lighthouses for you in the extras - along with my own FF30_2023 contribution.

I think jensphotos has "guessed best" in the WBBN? challenge so far.
Well done her.

22nd  Bangor Maine
23rd  Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
24th  Belfast Maine
25th  Bar Harbor, Acadia Maine
26th  Bucksport Maine
27th  Boothbay Harbor
28th  Spring Point Ledge Lighthouse nr. Portland Maine
29th  Lowell & Rockport Mass

Today Elaine went back to Colorado and I am travelling on alone - I shall miss her a lot and all the fun we had together.   
Poor her, her flight didn't land in Denver as it should (it was diverted) and instead of getting home by noon Colorado time, it was around 6..00pm.  At least she DID get home on the same day but I'm guessing she was very, very tired.

I've also had a pretty long day as we left our last hotel before 5.00am. this morning.

More tomorrow - happy guessing!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.