Diarised

By Diarised

Moorland colours

Am still enjoying this sleuthing librarian series.  And it had some lovely colours to pick out in its matching mandala.

Having used up most of my mandalas when we did the plant buddy giveaway at work, I am building up a collection for next time we need some. This size is perfect for sitting under a little plant and then being used as a coaster. It doesn’t annoy my arm too much either to do something this small and quick.

I worked from home and spent some time finishing a free badged course I had started with the OU.  I can recommend this one.  I found it really interesting, even though the big calculation stuff made my head hurt. I preferred all the logical stuff that my brain could cope with. https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/digital-thinking-tools-better-decision-making/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.