Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Birthday Party

A little belated, but not less a birthday party for my grandson. He's invited as many friends as his age and my daughter had rented a few hours at a private playground, of which the city of Utrecht has quite a few; they're really well equiped in this, I think. It's a perfect place to have kids play and party as it looks like their classroom in school and not a living at home where they'd need to restrain. 
My daughter had a nice scheme for the party and I mainly nursed her baby girl, but not this moment when taking a few pix. 

The year 2023 already in half! Have a good month of July you all! 
Luckily Sweetheart copes OK with his Covid-19 infection; tasting and smelling are still gone, but his voice recovers and coughing lessens and fever is gone! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.