journeythroughlife

By JulesJourney

Perfect

Some days are just wonderful and never to be forgotten today was one of them. 
Scarborough holds many memories for me but mostly of my Mam-ma and Grandad who bought me here on day trips when holidaying in Bridlington. The Open Air Theatre used to have dancing fountains and then I found it was derelict when I came back as an adult and that made me very sad. Tonight I visited the restored theatre to see The Lightning Seeds ( support) and Paul Heaton. They were both brilliant as was the young Scottish singer who stood in for Jacqui Abbott. 
A windy but mild evening of singing and just being happy. We'd already had a super day. Couple of extras capture our daytime and post show walk. 
For once a collage as took far too many photos 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.