Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Below Sea wood

We set off to Sea wood confident that we could park, but oh no the 3 places were taken!  Very unusual especially for midweek. 
So we drove down to the opposite end and parked on the beach side. Sea wood is cut through  by the main road and the lower side isnt as deep , but it was quiet and it made a change. We didnt walk back along 'the beach' as tall sea grasses ( 2 metres  + ) block the view . We walked back through the wood . But I did pop down to the beach when we go back to the car to get a view. Just above the grass you can see east across Morecambe bay. 

Back home  I set to to remove more unwanted emails from Gmail . 750 MB . This has given me more space in my Google Photo account.
My next mission ( should I chose to do it) is to download photos on to my new ish laptop which has 1 TB of space. I'm still quite nervous of going on the laptop as it still feels alien to me. 
I did manage ( finally ) to download some little videos I'd done on my phone.  It took me longer than I expected. I've made notes to remind me what I did! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.