Marsupium Photography

By magi

cabbage white

Busy sunday working on a photo project with an upcoming deadline. The Blaue Ampel is planning a little photo exhibition in the Mauerpark on the 16th of July. I sorted out what I want to show and produced a little magazine to go with it and sent all to the printer. The price of the magazine is not bad but the shipping costs are extortionate. I was quite surprised. Anyway, I will update my website in time for the exhibition. 

A little walk to the ice cream shop took us past the new flower beds at the Rüdesheimer Platz. They are coming along nicely and are full of bees and butterflies. 

Went to see the new Indiana Jones film in the pictures. It was ok. Certainly better than the last one which is admittedly a low bar. Some of the computer generated scenery is well over-done. I found it a little sad as well. Still, it was good fun to go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.