FranG

By FranG

Nature’s pastels

Today was really busy between seeing Mum then getting myself packed to leave tomorrow. So when I spotted these reflections this evening through the cinema building window I thought I’d use them as my blip :) 
N and I had decided to have an evening out before my trip so treated ourselves to going to see a film - an activity we both love. However…..as we thought Indiana Jones would be too busy and didn’t really want to see Spider-Man we opted for Asteroid City knowing nothing about it except it had an amazing cast including Tom Hanks and sounded like a sci-Fi. didn’t re didn’t realise it was a Wes Anderson - we came out roaring with laughter as neither of us had understood a word of it and I had actually fallen asleep! I would NOT recommend it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.