EJImicrostudio

By EJIkin

ok, lets try that again!

Did you miss me?? no, me neither, but it does feel great to be back on blip.
"you said that last time" - Did i? well the explanation to that would be that after me initial blip late from the hospital, i realised that my bed would be where all my blipping would take place, and trust me no one wants to see blips of a teenage boys bed. Last month was pretty much a write of thanks to tearing my MCL, and no one wants a months worth of blips with myself moaning and whining about not being able to walk.
So instead its just back to my normal moaning.
although today was actually a beautiful day spent with the beautiful miss Christie in the sun. So normal service resumes tomorrow i guess??
Now, how to announce my big return to the world of biographical photography.
....A black and white, high contrast, half eaten fish finger sandwich. Perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.