OldTimer

By OldTimer

Pa Salt

The cover of the book I am reading The final book in the Seven Sisters series. Lucinda Riley the author died before she got the final one written , however she talked through the plot for this final book with her son before passing. He has made a great job in carrying out her plan
I bought it the day it came out but have waited a few weeks before getting to read it. Only a hundred pages to go. Best series I have ever read, so well researched. I look all the facts up on google and find they are so right. The seven books are backgrounded in different countries.
Went for the result of face biopsy. It is precancerous and requires four days of treatment with two different ointments so that’s simple. Great it’s been caught before requiring more radical treatment I have the loveliest Dr so am really lucky
Now off to finish the book

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.