lucia13

By lucia13

COLCHESTER RIVER COLNE

Hello my friends!!. I hope you aere ok and leep smiling please! Thank you for visiting my blip yesterday and your nice comments, stars and fav. and thanks for those are anonimous too. I visited some of your pics but I had not time enought to visit all but I will.

We went for a walk around the river in Colchester. It is beautiful,colourful and full of life there, people cicling ,walking yoging. etc. I have a few pictures of the town but I decided to choose this picture of the river today because there were many people around and cars and I was not happy with the pics.

We couldn't visit the castle because it is closed for renovation but we went around the gardens that have been open for more than 100 years. I hope we can go back there in the future. We were very happy around here. There are many things to do. There were cycle races in the town centre here on Thursday. I took many pictures of the cycling but I was not satisfice with the photos that I took. We also visited a very nice art gallery, cafes, etc... We were going to go to the zoo but eventually we went to the beaches at Clacton, Frinton and Walton about half an hour's drive away. We saw some very nice colourful beach huts in these places. We enjoyed the coast a lot and we definitely intend to return tomorrow If the weather is ok or another time.

I hope you enjoy the picture of the river . Have a nice day and keeping smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.