Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Burning Bush

Thousands of things of stress, some following on from yesterday. Email back about project with "not to worry" sort of noises in it. And there's to be am extra class. We must all be behind!

Hospital visit to talk about the tube up the nose day. I'm entirely normal. So why am I coughing? Don't know, go and see your GP.

Quick visit to John Lewis to buy replacement underwear bits! Then on to be tech support for my aunt. At one point, I was going to have been going to the theatre tonight but when I was coming home, basically from the hospital at ten to 7, I was very glad I wasn't going. I'd have fallen asleep.

I did something else in the evening though and I can't remember what!
I remember. I went across the road to A's and we sat and had a coffee and looked at the beautiful colours the setting sun was making in her garden.

(One is a series of back blips.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.