Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

Captured a MOTH!

Wo hoo, just went out to unlock the side gate, & there was my blip, this moth , feeding on " I know not", but to say he/she stayed for a long while . Although it was just macro on my phone I wasn't too disappointed!
My day started early as " A" had to go to a funeral. So it's been all go doing this & that. My lovely window cleaner came today , hes a really jolly man very reliable & most of all a brilliant window cleaner, not sure what his secret is , but he comes 6 weekly but i can honestly say i can see out of these windows for the whole 6 weeks..
Did watch most of Djokovic 's match ( of course he won, wouldn't yer know!) It was held up during the match as rain ( un- forecast) came but the watch was still worth waiting for.
Do hope your week has started well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.