Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Ready To Drink

Rich was off to London with Phil today for Pulp, so I had free reign of the house! I choose to use my freedom to catch up on Project Runway, check out Nimona and take in a bit of James Acaster before inviting Kie over for the most bizarre movie marathon ever. Kie kicked it off with his "guilty pleasure summer movie" A Good Year (not as bad as he made it out tobe when describing it, LOL!), so then I made him watch Standing Up, Falling Down (which he thankfully liked). Switching it up to something a bit more action based, Kie threw on The Island (not as bad as most people say but definitely longer than it needed to be) before I rounded off the evening with Mortal Kombat (the 1995 one, because it's my TV so I can do what I want). Twas brilliant fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.