Hollieberry

By Alichap21

Sunflower

Another day of meagre sunshine and not quite so meagre rainfall but we certainly haven’t the relentless rainfall that has been falling at Wimbledon.

Keta and I went for a walk in Pollok Park this morning but due to the filming of the Antiques Roadshow some areas were not accessible. Fortunately the veggie garden was not included in the filming so it was there where I spotted the sunflower.

On our way home the car tyre pressure light came on for no reason that I could sense but with a trip back to Fife tomorrow I wanted the problem sorted. Up to the garage in East Kilbride where one of the mechanics reset the tyre pressures and the wee orange light went out :-)).  There is so much technical ‘stuff’ in today’s cars and I just don’t understand any of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.