ciorstain

By ciorstain

Oatcake!!

I had a call with Leanne at 10 am then tried to get my sh$t together.
I was slow.

Had a 121 coaching session with Lisa as no one else was on and it was so helpful!
Sue and Alfi were there and the house felt busy and my head was bursting.

I decided at 3 to go to the tearooms with a notebook for my obligatory oatcake.

I made the mistake to ask for an extra egg because I wanted 2 ..... 
I got 3 plus bacon for 5 and possibly half a cheddar in the 2 oat cakes .... The plate almost defeated me.

Back at the farm I was ready for a nap - which I skipped.

I got in the end a lot done, including writing some really great copy while waiting for my oatcake.

And wooohooo I also caught up with my blips.

Here my huge plate of blinner ..... possibly not quite as healthy as my brunches at Pulp - but this will keep me going until tomorrow night when we go to The Rock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.