Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Fun and Games

Fun and Games

I am rather hobbling around with my sticks this morning so Peter cooked the pancakes  ( I made the batter) and got the hang of it, according to the girls.  It was a nice time for all since they live in 3 places,….they get to be together a few days, and I can hang out with pancake time and some of their games…one always learns something we didn’t know.      ( Tatum goes “bouldering” at a gym in Seattle…. Fiona has more friends in different places than any of the rest of us)   The games pictured  here are The Chameleon, .. , Wingspan ( took forever too long but the only one I ever won!!)…. and Scattergories which we played several times…and they had dungeons and dragons and some sort of exit box game going in the tall house.   ( yes these aren’t all today….).   I’ve put the boats in the extra…glad we got out there once at least.  Kirsten as usual did the most work..on trails etc, 
Now they are on their way home….Back to quiet..rest for the sore hip will do it wonders I think…. and birds or moss tomorrow.  :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.